What’s going on a lady’s mind having Anxiety and Depressive Disorder after she was cheated on.

A lady has been cheated by her lover. They fixed it. And even after doing so..

Her: Hm.. Im glad he told me the truth now. It was devastating.

Anxiety: Yeah right, is that all it?

H: Yes. I think that’s all it, he has told me everything.

Anx: Right. You “THINK”. You believe that’s right? How could you? How could you say it’s enough? Who knows what more he’s hiding from you.

H: No! Can you just stop? We have talked already!

Anx: You’re making me stop? Seriously? Now? Now that this thing just happened? You wish, honey. I’ve always been with you! HAHA yes! I never did left you, He has. Oh, how amazing that is..

H: No please.. (Heart-overwhelmed, speechless)

A: So.. why don’t you go ask him to assure you? Let’s see if he’s real to you. :/

H: Fine.
…..
H: He assured me already.

A: Oh.. and you think that’s enough? You think everything he said was true?

H: YES, okay?! He admitted it, his mistakes. And now let’s give him a chance, alright? So please stop bothering me now.

A: Nope. Not going anywhere but here. Are you sure you’re giving him that chance? How naive could you be now.

H: YES. Love is patient. Love keeps no record of wrongs. Love never gives up. I have these as my guide. What can you say now?

A: Whatever.. you’ll get tired eventually. Take note, I’ll never give up on you, too.

H: Gaah – Please just go away..

A: Oright, I think my partner is here now, I must leave.

H: What? But please. *Overwhelmed sadness*
…..
Depression: Hi!

Her: No please, you’re obviously not helping. Not today. I need to clear things out.

D: Aw honey, you know that if there’s someone who won’t leave you, that’d be me, that’d be us.

H: I know.. (Saddens)

D: Good thing you do.

H: But please, not now..

D: Nope. Not going anywhere, but here. Unless Anxy replace me again.

H: No.. I can’t take it anymore. (Too much overwhelmed, started to breathe hard)

Panic Attack: You’re dying..

Her: Im not, it’s just you.

PA: You won’t make it.

H: I will.

PA: It’s harder this time than the last one.

H: Then I’ll just breathe. Remembering that it’s just you. I have gone through it before.

PA: And you’re wrong for underestimating me.

H: *Sent to the ER*

PA: I told you.

H: Whatever, I will make it now.

PA: Yeah right, I’ll be coming back anyway. Surprising you anywhere at anytime.

H: Just please let me live normally..

Anxiety: Honey, this is your normal now.
Depression: Yeah, and you’re just gonna lay down in bed.
Panic Attack: And feel dying while living.

H: …..

(Image source: Google)

Written by: Just B.

Leave a comment