The Abused

Dec. 4, 2018 @ 4:30 AM

It’s hard for me to sleep again..

“Sleep, sleep, sleep” “Focus Justine, close your eyes”

I said to myself.

As my eyes are closed..


I saw a woman with her ladies. They kept running until they were caught. Some men were about to abuse the woman and the younger lady,
But the older lady shouted, “NO! take me instead!” as her voice started to break and her tears roll down her cheeks as she is now being abused

And suddenly the scenario transitioned, the woman shouted, “NO! Just take me instead!” and  as the men abused her; pain, grief, sorrow and hell-like-living roll down the ladies’ cheeks as they scream, “MOTHER!!”

In so much fear, my voice demanded, “NO!!!” My eyes then suddenly opened-widely, a tear fell down, my heart is now pounding so fast and now Im gazing in this dark room, heavily-breathing. 

I have gone into the other world again.

She has come to visit me.

Yes, her name is Anxiety.

My sleeping hours is her visit hours.

And now.. My head is hurting.

Leave a comment